Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Goochbooch 80 rogue - cross server application

5 posters

Go down

Goochbooch 80 rogue - cross server application Empty Goochbooch 80 rogue - cross server application

Post  Goochbooch Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:49 pm

Character Name: Goochbooch

Your Age:16

Class: Rogue

Level: 80

Talent Spec: Combat 20/51/0

Armory Link:http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Laughing+Skull&cn=Goochbooch

Professions:
I am a Grand Master Engineer, i picked engineer because of the glove enchant (340 haste for 12 seconds) and the cloak enchant (increases Agi by 23 and allows me to fall for 30 seconds) I also and Mining maxed out

Post a link to a screenshot of your UI (prefer in raid combat):
https://2img.net/h/oi42.tinypic.com/256s8d3.jpg

Post a link to a combat log parse for a recent raid you did (such as WOL/WMO/WWS):
I do not have one at this time, i posted my UI and on there is a damage meter from festergut, it is all i have at the moment.

Current Guild:
My Current guild is Banana Boyz- i am on the server Laughing skull at the moment, i was told to app to this guild by a friend that transferred to join your guild (Archgoat)

Previous Guild/s & Reason/s for leaving:
Well Banana Boyz haha i want to leave here because we have not really progressed how i wanted it to go, we have killed like 7 bosses and we just are not going far, i want to see end game content and be with good players when we kill the last boss of the game haha.

Why are you interested in joining Merciless:
I am interested in joining Merciless because Archgoat said it was alot of fun to be here, and you guys also get shit done, i want to be able to go into ICC and clear more than 6 or 7 bosses that i am clearing now, i just want to be with a good group of 25 solid raiders.

What do you think you will gain from joining Merciless: