Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application to <MERCILESS>

Go down

Application to <MERCILESS> Empty Application to <MERCILESS>

Post  bbandit Wed Dec 31, 2008 11:31 am

Character Name: BBandit

Your Age: 22

Class: Priest

Level: 78

Talent Spec: Shadow / disc

Armory Link: i dont have that

Professions: Skinning / Tailoring

Current Guild: Original Ganksters

Previous Guild/s & Reason/s for leaving: i am an officer in my current guild, but i have found the people that have been joining are annoying me so much trying to freeload off the guild and i hate it.

Why are you interested in joining Merciless: im looking to join a more professional guild that is looking to do more endgame things.

What do you think you will gain from joining Merciless: i think i will get a lot out of this, and not only gear and experience , but a friendly playing atmosphere and better people to ask about gear and talents and such.

What do you think Merciless will gain from you joining: i think it will gain aserious member that can help to make some progression.

Do you consider yourself guild oriented and why: i like playing with a group and i am always having a better time when i can play with friends instead of alone.

Rank these in Order (Loot, Progression, Helping Others, Self, Friends): progression, friends, self, helping others, loot

Pre-BC/BC Raiding Experiences: i have been playing for about three months so i havent really done many raids...

Do you currently know anyone in Merciless: Grimthunder

Do you have Ventrilo / DeadlyBossMods / Omen: yes/yes/yes

List the start time and end time of your raid availability: i can do raids during the weekends and some nights of the week though i am going to school and i have to focus on that when the semester starts again.