Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dragius - Shadow Priest/Holy Priest

3 posters

Go down

Dragius - Shadow Priest/Holy Priest Empty Dragius - Shadow Priest/Holy Priest

Post  dragius Tue Jul 22, 2008 7:43 pm

Character Name: Dragius

Level: 70

Talent Spec: Shadow Priest (with an off spec holy set if wanted instead)

Professions:Tailoring 375/ Enchanting 385

Current Guild: None

Previous Guild/s & Reason/s for leaving: Hordiculture ( inquire with me personally please if wish to know leaving)

Why are you interested in joining Merciless: I was asked to join by a recruiter as my shadow priest

What do you bring to the table: I have done 5/5 Hyjal 4/4 TK 6/6 SSC 2/2 Gruul 1/1 Mag 10/10 Kara 6/6 ZA etc.

Do you consider yourself guild oriented and why: yes, I was a leader then an officer pre and post bc in a lotta different guilds with small breaks for work and school

Pre-BC/BC Raiding Experiences: Added on top of the experience above in "what i bring to the table" I also did Naxx, ZG, MC, BWL, and AQ

Do you currently know anyone in Merciless: Not really

Do you have Ventrilo: I own my own server

What are you currently availible play/raid times: tell me when and I will try im a full time worker for a political campaign so I can try and work in any time but i need to know ahead of time to book the time in my schedule